Harding University, Searcy
Master of Science in Counseling

CACREP Accredited

Contact:
Angela English, Coordinator of Programs and Admissions, aenglish@harding.edu
Harding University
Box 12254
Harding, AR 72049

http://www.harding.edu/gradcounseling/index.html

Henderson State University, Arkadelphia

Master of Science in School Counseling
CACREP Accredited

Contact:
Dr. Rochelle Moss,  mossr@hsu.edu
Department of Counselor Education – Director
HSU Box 7774
Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
Telephone and Voice Mail (870) 230-5395
Fax: (870-230-5459)

http://www.hsu.edu/CounselorEd/index.html


John Brown University, Siloam Springs
Master of Science in School Counseling
NCATE Accredited

 

Contact:

Dr. Judy Winslett, Assistant Professor

Jwinslett@jbu.edu

Phone:  479-524-7448

John Brown University
2000 West University Street
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

https://www.jbu.edu/grad/education/school-counseling/


 

Southern Arkansas University, Magnolia
Master of Education in School CounselingContact:
Suzy Toms, shtoms@saumag.edu
School Counseling Program Director
Southern Arkansas University
100 E. University Ave.
MSC 9408
Magnolia, AR 71753
870-235-4236http://web.saumag.edu/graduate/programs/m-ed/school-counseling/school-counseling


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Master of Science in Counseling

CACREP Accredited

Contact:
Kristin K. Higgins, Ph.D., kkhiggi@uark.edu
Associate Professor of Counselor Education
University of Arkansas
GRAD 106

751 W. Maple St.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-3329

FAX: 479-575-2492

https://cned.uark.edu/degrees/ms.php


 
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
Master of Education in Counselor Education
      
Contact:
Dr. Jason Kushner, jdkushner@ualr.edu
Professor and Program Coordinator
Counselor Education
Office: School of Counseling, Human Performance, and Rehabilitation (CHPR)
2801 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 683-7443
 
University of Central Arkansas, Conway
Master of Science in School Counseling

Contact:
Valerie Couture, (Ph.D. University of Arkansas), Assistant Professor School Counseling, 
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Ave.
Conway, AR 72035
Mashburn 220A
501.450.5209
or
Na Mi Bang (Ph.D. University of Iowa), Assistant Professor School Counseling 
nmbang@uca.edu
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Ave.
Conway, AR 72035
Mashburn 230A
501.450.5349
or
Dr. Louis Nadelson,(Ph.D., University of Nevada, Las Vegas), Chair, Leadership Studies
lnadelson@uca.edu
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Ave.
Conway, AR 72035
Mashburn 230A
501.450.3254
 
Arkansas Tech University, Russellville
Master of Education in School Counseling and Leadership

Contact:
Dr. Pam Dixon, pdixon3@atu.edu
Assistant Professor
Arkansas Tech University
Center for Leadership and Learning
227 State Road 333 South
Russellville, AR 72802
(479) 968-0419