

ArSCA Regions by County		
Northwest	North Central	Northeast
Benton,	Carroll, Boone,	Randolph, Clay,
Washington,	Marion, Baxter,	Greene, Lawrence,
Madison,	Newton, Searcy,	Jackson, Craighead,
Crawford,	Fulton, Sharp,	Mississippi, Poinsett,
Franklin,	Izard, Stone, &	White, Woodruff,
Johnson,	Independence	Cross, & Crittenden
Sebastian, &		
Logan		
Central	Southwest	Southeast
Pope, Van	Scott, Polk,	Lonoke, Prairie,
Buren,	Montgomery,	Monroe,
Cleburne,	Garland, Saline,	St. Francis, Lee,
Conway,	Hot Springs,	Phillips, Grant,
Faulkner, Yell,	Sevier,	Jefferson, Arkansas,
Perry, &	Howard, Pike,	Cleveland, Lincoln,
Pulaski	Clark, Dallas,	Desha, Calhoun,
	Little River,	Bradley, Drew,
	Hempstead,	Ashley, & Chicot
	Nevada, Ouachita,	
	Miller, Layfayette,	
	Columbia, &	
	Union	