Graduate Counseling Programs

Harding University, Searcy
Master of Science in Counseling

CACREP Accredited

Contact:
Angela English, Coordinator of Programs and Admissions, aenglish@harding.edu
Harding University
Box 12254
Harding, AR 72049

http://www.harding.edu/gradcounseling/index.html

Henderson State University, Arkadelphia

Master of Science in School Counseling
CACREP Accredited

Contact:
Dr. Rochelle Moss,  mossr@hsu.edu
Department of Counselor Education – Chair
HSU Box 7774
Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
Telephone and Voice Mail (870) 230-5395
Fax: (870-230-5459)

http://www.hsu.edu/interior4.aspx?id=631


John Brown University, Siloam Springs
Master of Science in School Counseling
NCATE Accredited

Contact:

Graduate Counseling Representative
John Brown University
2000 West University Street
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
866-BE-A-GRAD

 
Southern Arkansas University, Magnolia
Master of Education in School CounselingContact:
Suzy Toms, shtoms@saumag.edu
School Counseling Program Director
Southern Arkansas University
100 E. University Ave.
MSC 9408
Magnolia, AR 71753
870-235-4236http://web.saumag.edu/graduate/programs/m-ed/school-counseling/school-counseling


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Master of Science in Counseling

CACREP Accredited

Contact:
Roy Farley, Ph.D., rfarley@uark.edu
Professor of Counselor Education
University of Arkansas
135 Graduate Education Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-7725
FAX: 479-575-2492
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
Master of Education in Counselor Education
      
Contact:
Dr. Jason Kushner, jdkushner@ualr.edu
Professor and Program Coordinator
Counselor Education
Office: School of Counseling, Human Performance, and Rehabilitation (CHPR)
2801 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 683-7443
University of Central Arkansas, Conway
Master of Science in School Counseling

Contact:
Dr. Terry James, Chair, Department of Leadership Studies, terryj@uca.edu
or
Dr. Angela Harless, Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Department of Leadership Studies, aharless@uca.edu
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Ave.
Conway, AR 72035
Mashburn 230A
501-450-3282
Arkansas Tech University, Russellville
Master of Education in School Counseling and Leadership

Contact:
Dr. Pam Dixon, pdixon3@atu.edu
Assistant Professor
Arkansas Tech University
Center for Leadership and Learning
227 State Road 333 South
Russellville, AR 72802
(479) 968-0419

© 2015 Arkansas School Counselor Association. All rights reserved. Website made by Andrew Litchford.