Central

2017-2018 Central Region Officers

Region Name: Central
President: Christy English – cenglish@rbsd.k12.ar.us
President Elect: Michelle Williams – amber.williams@lrsd.org
President Elect Elect: Damitra Crow – dcrow@bigelow.k12.ar.us
Past President: Heather Leavell – leavellh@conwayschools.net
Secretary: Jolene Sanders – jolene.sanders@viloniaschools.org
Treasurer: Amy Wilson – awilson@southsidebb.org
Public Policy & Legislation: Susan Whatley – swhatley@pcssd.org
Technology: Donna Wilchie – wilchied@conwayschools.net
Membership: Jennifer Linder – Jennifer.Linder@asb.k12.ar.us

2016 – 2017 Officers (click here)

© 2015 Arkansas School Counselor Association. All rights reserved. Website made by Andrew Litchford.