2016 – 2017 central regional officers

 President   Heather Leavell
 leavellh@conwayschools.net
 President-Elect  Christy English

 cenglish@rbsd.k12.ar.us

 

 President-Elect-Elect   A.Michelle Williams
 
amber.williams@lrsd.org
 Secretary      Jolene Sanders  jolene.sanders@viloniaschools.org
 Treasurer          Sara Blair

sara.blair@viloniaschools.org
 Pubic Policy & Legislation  Susan Whatley   
 swhatley@pcssd.org
 Technology      Donna Wilchie
wilchied@conwayschools.net

© 2015 Arkansas School Counselor Association. All rights reserved. Website made by Andrew Litchford.