2016-2017 Northeast Officers

President
Breta Dean breta.dean@gctsd.k12.ar.us
President Elect Kami Barkley kbarkley@bpsbearcats.com
Past President Laquiette Stewart lstewart@paragouldschools.net
Secretary Pam Parkman pparkman@msd3.org
Treasurer Carol Crow crowc2003@yahoo.com
Elementary Representatives

Middle
Representatives

Katie French
Linda Whiteside
Vera LeathSamantha Tilley
katie.french@hoxie.nesc.k12.ar.us
linda.whiteside@jonesboroschools.net
vera.leath@nettletonschools.netstilley@paragouldschools.net 
Secondary
Representatives
Jennifer Wren
Temmerril Gilliam
Andrea Vancil
Brittany Clark
jwren@gosnellschool.net
tgilliam@msd3.organdrea.vancil@hoxie.nesc.k12.ar.us
bclark@rector.k12.ar.us  
PP & L and
Crisis Chair
Phyllis Curtis pcurtis@bay.k12.ar.us
Technology Adam Rigney arigney@bpsbearcats.com
Membership                       Amanda Etter         aetter@westsideschools.org
Handbook and Bylaws    Alicia Donner        aliciadonner@live.com

© 2015 Arkansas School Counselor Association. All rights reserved. Website made by Andrew Litchford.