Counselor of the Year 2016

2016 ArSCA Counselors of the Year Awards

julie-flowersElementary Counselor of the Year

Julie Flowers
Lakeside Intermediate School
Lakeside School District

debbie-drake-gordonMiddle/Junior High Counselor of the Year
Debbie Drake Gordon
Elkins Middle School
Elkins School District

kami-barkleySecondary Counselor of the Year
Kami Barkley
Brookland High School
Brookland School District

Congratulations to the many counselors considered for these awards.  ArSCA honors these three counselors for devoting their careers to serving as advocates–and often lifesavers–for their students!

© 2015 Arkansas School Counselor Association. All rights reserved. Website made by Andrew Litchford.